Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content




Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 20152015-11-18T06:00:00Zpdf2199806Free to Air Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2015Real estate investment flying high

Latest reports



Philippines Property Market Monitor - Nov 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/730/property-market-monitor-philippines-manila-201511Philippines Property Market Monitor - Nov 2015This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.
Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/729/asia-pacific-property-digest-3q-2015Asia Pacific Property Digest 3Q 2015Real estate investment flying high
Hotel Destinations Asia Pacific – October 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/727/jll-hhg-hotel-destinations-ap-october-2015Hotel Destinations Asia Pacific – October 2015Get a snapshot of notable hotel trends, recent transactions, upcoming new projects for Asia Pacific’s key gateway cities & tourism destinations.
The Retail Index 3Q 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/724/the-retail-index-3q-2015The Retail Index 3Q 2015F&B and mid-tier brands the main drivers of demand
The Office Index 3Q 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/725/the-office-index-3q-2015The Office Index 3Q 2015Net absorption levels mixed across the region; strongest in India and China
The Residential Index 3Q 2015/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/723/the-residential-index-3q-2015The Residential Index 3Q 2015Strong sales activity in China on rate cut while some markets see lacklustre sales


Please visit Asia Pacific Research Hub for interactive reports, videos, daily news and blogs from around the Asia Pacific region.

Global Research