Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

The Office Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/999/the-office-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Office Index 4Q 2018Solid performance in Asia Pacific leasing markets
The Residential Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1000/the-residential-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Residential Index 4Q 2018Mixed signals from residential markets
The Retail Index 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1001/the-retail-index-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZThe Retail Index 4Q 2018Experience-oriented operators further expand
Asia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/1002/asia-pacific-property-digest-4q-20182019-02-14T06:00:00ZAsia Pacific Property Digest - 4Q 2018Staying on course - Asia Pacific a key driver of global growth
Southeast Asia 2019 Outlook/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/998/southeast-asia-2019-outlook2019-02-12T06:00:00ZSoutheast Asia 2019 OutlookWhile global growth in 2019 is expected to be slower than 2018, technology companies and global retailers continue to expand in Southeast Asia.
Philippines Property Market Monitor - Jan 2019/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/995/pmm_mnl_jan20192019-02-01T06:00:00ZPhilippines Property Market Monitor - Jan 2019This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.
City Momentum Index 2019/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/992/city-momentum-index-20192019-01-15T06:00:00ZCity Momentum Index 2019JLL’s latest City Momentum Index covers 131 major established and emerging markets and identifies cities that have the strongest short-term economic and real estate market momentum.
Metro Manila Market Overview for 4Q 2018/philippines/en-gb/research/123/metro-manila-market-overview-for-4q-20182019-01-11T06:00:00ZMetro Manila Market Overview for 4Q 2018The Philippine real estate market remained resilient amid headwinds from construction delays, Peso depreciation, and interest rate hikes from curbing inflation rate spikes, maintaining its positive performance to close the year 2018.
Philippines Property Market Monitor - Dec 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/990/mnl-dec20182019-01-04T06:00:00ZPhilippines Property Market Monitor - Dec 2018​This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.
Philippines Property Market Monitor - Nov 2018/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/987/pmm_mnl_nov20182018-12-19T06:00:00ZPhilippines Property Market Monitor - Nov 2018This report highlights key developments or trends in the real estate market during the past month, with a focus on the office, residential, retail and hotel property markets.